image of STC-HPS logo image of STC-HPS web site masthead
 

Home      Announcements      Affiliates Roster      Chapter Leadership      Photos      The Billet      Educational Courses      Student Assistance
HPS Position Statements      Interesting Links      Science Teacher Workshops      Membership Information      Past Presentations      Jobs

Meeting Registration    Member Renewal/Application    Affiliate Renewal/Application    Student Education Grant Application

Affiliates Roster

Our Affiliates are important to the STC, and we are thankful for their generous contributions to the Chapter. STC members, please use STC Affiliates first for your business needs.

If you are interested in becoming an STC Affiliate, please contact Jennifer Cerecero or download the Affiliate Renewal/Application, fill it out, and mail it to:

Jennifer Cerecero, Chair
Affiliates Committee STC-HPS
c/o UTHSCSA EH&S
7703 Floyd Curl Dr. San Antonio, TX 78229
E: watsonj@uthscsa.edu  T: 210-567-2960
 

 

Advanced Health Education Center
Peggy Hoosier, M.Ed.,RT(R)(M)
E: phoosier@aheconline.com
T: 713-772-0157

 

NEW!
Alpha Neutronics

Andrew Pitts
E: sales@alphaneutronics.com
T: 281-872-0075

 

ARDT
Eddie Selig
PO Box 26586
Austin, TX 78755-0586
WEB: www.ardt.org
E: eselig@ardt.org
T: 512-391-0400
F: 512-391-0602

Berkeley Nucleonics Corporation
Allan Gonzalez
2955 Kerner Blvd.
San Rafael, CA 94901
WEB: www.berkeleynucleonics.com
E: agonzalez@berkeleynucleonics.com
T: 415-453-9955
F: 415-453-9956

 

Bionomics, Inc.
John McCormick
Post Office Box 817
Kingston, TN 37763
WEB: www.bionomics-inc.com
E: bionomicsjohn@comcast.net
T: 865-220-8501
F: 865-220-8532

 

CANBERRA
John LeJeune
Account Manager
WEB: www.canberra.com
E: john.lejeune@canberra.com
O: 817-599-9049
M: 817-584-0323
F: 434-382-6122

Conference of Radiation Control Program Directors, Inc.
Russ Meyer
1030 Burlington Lane, Suite 4B
Frankfort, KY 40601
WEB: http://www.crcpd.org/
E: meyer@crcpd.org
T: 502-227-4543

 

Energy Laboratories
Jack Burn, Ph.D.
415 Graham Road
College Station, TX 77845
WEB: www.energylab.com
E: jburn@energylab.com
T: 979-690-2217

 

NEW!
FOBI Medical

Patrick Przybyla
27831 Commercial Park LN
Tomball, TX 77375
WEB: www.fobi.us
E: patrick@fobi.us
T: 214-642-0076
F: 281-255-3024

F&J Specialty Products, INC.
Frank Gavila
404 Cypress Road
Ocala, FL 34472
WEB: www.fjspecialty.com
E: fandj@fjspecialty.com
T: 352-680-1177

 

Imaging Solutions of America
Mark Struthers
15411 Bay Tree Landing
Cypress, TX 77429
WEB: https://www.imagingsol.com.au/
E: markstruthers532@gmail.com
T: 713-435-9266

 

Landauer, Inc.
Ashley Walbridge
2 Science Road
Glenwood, IL 60425
WEB: www.landauerinc.com
E: awalbridge@landauerinc.com
T: 708-308-7825

Microtec Services, Inc.
Quintin Stokley
110 Charles Street
Pasadena, TX 77506
WEB: www.microtecservices.com
E: qstokley@sbcglobal.net
T: 713-475-2274
F: 713-475-2362

 

Mirion Technologies (GDS), Inc.
Victoria Potuck
2652 McGaw Avenue
Irvine, CA 92614
WEB: www.mirion.com
E: vpotuck@mirion.com
T: (800) 251-3331
M: 443-742-4197
F: 949-296-1130

 

Owens Scientific, Inc.
Betty Hail
23230 Sandsage Lane
Katy, TX 77494-4207
WEB: www.owensscientific.com
E: sales@OwensScientific.com
T: 281-394-2311
F: 281-394-2522

NSSI
Gamaliel Torres
NSSI Sources & Services, Inc.
5711 Etheridge Street
Houston, TX 77087
WEB: www.nssihouston.com
E: GTorres@nssihouston.com
T: 713-641-0391

 

NEW!
Philotechnics, LTD

Bob Pastor
201 Renovare Blvd
Oak Ridge, TN 37830
WEB: http://www.philotechnics.com/
E: RJPastor@philotechnics.com
T: 865-483-1551

 

QSA-Global
Michael Fontenot
3200 Awesome Lane
La Porte, TX 77571
WEB: http://www.qsa-global.com/
E: michael.fontenot@qsa-global.com
T: 713-944-3200

Quantum Technical Services, LLC
Justin Harris
Post Office Box 7950
Pasadena, TX 77508
WEB: http://www.qtserv.com/
E: jmharris@nalco.com
T: 281-667-4957
F: 281-461-7209

 

Radiation Technology, Inc.
Ken Krieger
Post Office Box 27637
Austin, TX 78755
WEB: www.radiationprograms.com
E: kvkrieger@netzero.net
T: 512-346-7608
F: 512-795-8718

 

NEW!
Sectra

Andrea Sowitch
2 Enterprise Drive, Suite 507,
Shelton, CT 06484
WEB: www.sectra.com/
E: andrea.sowitch@sectra.com
T: 720-351-0949

Southwest Research Institute
John Hageman
Honorary Affiliate
6220 Culebra Road
San Antonio, TX 78238-5166
WEB: www.swri.org
E: jhageman@swri.org
T: 210-522-2633

 

Suntrac Services, Inc.
Rob O'Donel
1818 East Main Street
League City, TX 77573
WEB: www.suntrac.com
E: rob@suntrac.com
T: 281-338-2133
F: 281-338-2136

 

NEW!
Texcom Environmental Services, LLC

Don Halter, CHP
3600 South Gessner, Suite 200,
Houston, TX 77063
WEB: www.texcomresources.com/
E: dhalter@tcri.net
T: 281-409-1396
F: 713-914-9249

Texas State Technical College
Linda Morris
Honorary Affiliate
3801 Campus Drive
Waco, TX 76705
WEB: www.tstc.edu/
E: Linda.Morris@tstc.edu
T: 254-867-2952

 

The Delphi Groupe, Inc.
Ron Gauny
2211 S. IH 35, Suite 400
Austin, TX 78741
WEB: www.delphigroupe.com
E: rdgauny@delphigroupe.com
T: 512-462-1181
F: 512-462-1187

 

Thermo Fisher Scientific
Radiation Measurement & Security Instruments
Nathan Smith, CHP
39900 Vitruvian Way #1051
Addison, TX 75001
WEB: www.thermofisher.com
E: Nathan.Smith@thermofisher.com
C: 216-218-1773
F: 866-787-0878
For service/repair/calibrations:
depotservice.rmsi@thermofisher.com

Thermo Fisher Scientific
(Training, Source Disposal, Leak Testing)
(Industrial Gauge Installation/Repair)
1410 Gillingham Lane
Sugar Land, TX 77478
WEB: www.thermo.com
T: 713-272-4568
F: 713-272-2273
Training Catalog

 

NEW!
Ultra Electronics Nuclear Control Systems

Andrew Gaunt
6120 Swiss Avenue #140769,
Dallas, TX 75214
WEB: www.ultra-ncs.com/
E: sales@us.ultra-ncs.com
T: 214-390-4636

 

Waste Control Specialists, LLC
Scott Kirk
PO Box 1129
Andrews, TX 79714
WEB: www.wcstexas.com
Email: skirk@valhi.net
T: 214-681-7178
F: 575-394-3427

 

 
The STC-HPS web site is maintained as a courtesy by UT Health Science Center® Environmental Health & Safety
If you have comments or questions about this site please contact Webmaster
09.08.16
 
Best viewed in Internet Explorer 6.0 or higher at 800x600 on the Windows™ platform