image of STC-HPS logo image of STC-HPS web site masthead
 

Home      Announcements      Affiliates Roster      Chapter Leadership      Photos      The Billet      Educational Courses      Student Assistance
HPS Position Statements      Interesting Links      Science Teacher Workshops      Membership Information      Past Presentations      Jobs

Meeting Registration    Member Renewal/Application    Affiliate Renewal/Application    Student Education Grant Application

Chapter Leadership

Executive Council
 

President
Susanne M. Savely, M.S., Dr.P.H.
Environmental Safety
Baylor College of Medicine
One Baylor Plaza, BCM MS 175
Houston, TX 77030
E: savely@bcm.edu
O: 713-798-5268
C: 832-247-7393

 

President-Elect
Amanda Sullivan
UTHSCSA, Environmental Health & Safety
7703 Floyd Curl Dr.
San Antonio, TX 78229
E: sullivana@uthscsa.edu
T: 210-567-2955

 

Past-President
William Pate
UT Medical Branch in Galveston
Environmental Health & Safety
301 University Blvd.
Galveston, TX 77555
E: wjpate@utmb.edu
T: 409-772-2270
F: 409-772-8921

Secretary
Billie Harvey
UTMDACC, Environmental Health & Safety
6900 Fannin St., Unit 713
Houston, TX 77030
E: stchpssecretary@gmail.com
T: 713-563-3747

 

Treasurer
Jennifer A. Cerecero
UTHSCSA, Environmental Health & Safety
7703 Floyd Curl Drive
San Antonio, TX, 78229
E: watsonj@uthscsa.edu
T: 210-567-2960
F: 210-567-2965

 

Treasurer-Elect
Jennifer A. Cerecero
UTHSCSA, Environmental Health & Safety
7703 Floyd Curl Drive
San Antonio, TX, 78229
E: watsonj@uthscsa.edu
T: 210-567-2960
F: 210-567-2965

Board Member (14-17)
Jay Poston, PhD
Radiation Safety Officer
Texas Childrens Hospital
6701 Fannin Street
Houston, TX 77030
E: jwposton@texaschildrens.org
T: 281-703-4702

 

Board Member (15-18)
Tracy N. Tipping
Health Physicist/Laboratory Manager
Nuclear Engineering Teaching Laboratory
The University of Texas at Austin
10100 Burnet Road, R9000
Austin, TX 78758-4445
E: ttipping@austin.utexas.edu
T: 512-232-4174

 

Board Member (16-19)
Erich Fruchtnicht, MS, CHMM
Radiation Safety Officer,
Texas A&M Health Science Center
E: fruchtnicht@tamhsc.edu
T: 979-436-0551


Committee Chairs
 

Admissions (Membership)
Amanda Sullivan
UTHSCSA, Environmental Health & Safety
7703 Floyd Curl Dr.
San Antonio, TX 78229
E: sullivana@uthscsa.edu
T: 210-567-2955

 

Affiliates
Jennifer A. Cerecero
UTHSCSA, Environmental Health & Safety
7703 Floyd Curl Drive
San Antonio, TX, 78229
E: watsonj@uthscsa.edu
T: 210-567-2960
F: 210-567-2965

 

Legislation
Bobby Janecka
TCEQ
Austin, TX 78753
E: bobby.janecka@tceq.texas.gov
T: 512-239-6415
F: 512-239-6464

Nominations
John Salsman
The University of Texas at Austin
Austin, TX
E: john.salsman@austin.utexas.edu
T: 512-471-1171
F: 512-475-6383

 

Program
Amanda Sullivan
UTHSCSA, Environmental Health & Safety
7703 Floyd Curl Dr.
San Antonio, TX 78229
E: sullivana@uthscsa.edu
T: 210-567-2955

 

Public Relations
Janet Gutierrez
UTHSC-H, Environmental Health & Safety
6431 Fannin St, CYF G102
Houston, TX, 77030
E: janet.r.mccrary@uth.tmc.edu
T: 713-500-5844
F: 713-500-5841

Science Teacher Workshop
Ken Krieger
Texas State Technical College
128 North Bermuda
Lacy Lakeview, TX 76705
E: kvkrieger@netzero.net
T:827-789-1291

 

Student Assistance
Linda Morris
Texas State Technical College
Environmental Health & Safety
3801 Campus Drive
Waco, Texas 76705
E: Linda.Morris@tstc.edu
T: 254-867-2952
F: 254-867-3381

 

The Billet - Editor
John Hageman
Southwest Research Institute
6220 Culebra Road
San Antonio, TX 78238
E: STCEditor@swri.org
E: jph@swri.org
T: 210-522-2633
F: 210-522-4836

Webmaster
William Gordon
Health Physicist
NNSA
Albuquerque, NM
E: william.gordon@nnsa.doe.gov
T: 505-845-5366
C: 956-832-7310

 
 
 


Financial Plan Outline
 


Strategic Plan
 


Bylaws
 


Duties for Chapter Officers and Volunteers
 

 
The STC-HPS web site is maintained as a courtesy by UT Health Science Center® Environmental Health & Safety
If you have comments or questions about this site please contact Webmaster
8.02.2016
 
Best viewed in Internet Explorer 6.0 or higher at 800x600 on the Windows™ platform